What I’ve been up to – MELOMEALS

22222

Long time, so see friends! I’ve been busy creating my new Plant-Based meal delivery service! I have decided to go back to my roots; MeloMeals.

labeledricenoodlebowls

I create amazing plant-based food and deliver it to a variety of settings:

  • Restaurants
  • Corporate Clients
  • Juice Bars
  • Yoga Studios
  • Homes
  • New Moms

I’m having a lot of fun and am currently renting kitchen space out of Unchained Pizza 960 William T. Morrissey BLVD. in Dorchester, MA. I have my own MeloMeals fridge full of prepared meals to go and soups for sale there:

IMG_20170305_122114759_HDR

 

It’s a lot of fun, and everyday is different. I deliver to Lido Juice in Hingham, MA as well.

 

IMG_20170304_101039698

I also have something exciting under wrap that I will reveal in May.

For now, I’ll leave you with some more food pics.

lidricenoodlebowl
Rice Noodle Bowl w/ 5 Spice Chickpeas, Kale, and Sesame-Ginger-Turmeric Sauce 
DSC_0009 (2)
Southwestern Black Bean Bowl with Chipotle-Cashew Sauce 
Warrior bowl
Warrior Bowl: Red Quinoa, Greens, Roasted Carrots, Corn and Red Peppers, BBQ Tofu, and Smoky Cashew Red Pepper Sauce 

I’ve also been experimenting constantly with vegan cheese recipes. So much fun!

greek3
Vegan Feta
vegan blue cheese
Vegan Blue Cheese
unnamed (2)
Vegan Goat Cheese

…and finally, upping my Gluten-Free, Vegan pizza game!

uncooked pizza
Before cooking
Leave a Reply

